Bristol Area Library

New Search
Bibliography Information:
Collection: 7-day Books
Call Number: F
Author: McPhee, Martha
Title: An elegant woman
Remainder of title: a novel
Summary, etc. note: "For fans of Mary Beth Keane and Jennifer Egan, this powerful, moving multigenerational saga from National Book Award finalist Martha McPhee-ten years in the making-explores one family's story against the sweep of 20th century American history"--

International Standard Book Number: 9781501179570
International Standard Book Number: 9781501179587
: (hardcover)
: (paperback)
: (ebook)
Canceled/invalid ISBN: 9781501179594
Description conventions: rda
Authentication code: pcc
Classification number: PS3563.C3888
Item number: E44 2020
Edition number: 23
Classification number: 813/.54
Relator term: author.
Statement of responsibility, etc.: Martha McPhee.
Edition statement: First Scribner hardcover edition.
Place of publication: New York ,NY
Name of publisher: Scribner-Imprint of Simon & Schuster
Date of publication: 2020
Projected publication date: 2006
: New York :
: Scribner,
: 2020.
Extent: 404 pages
: rdacontent
: text
: txt
: rdamedia
: unmediated
: n
: rdacarrier
: volume
: nc
: Provided by publisher.
Source of acquisition: B & T 2/19/21
Purchase price: 27.00
Subject: Generational
Subject: Life stories
Main entry heading: McPhee, Martha.
Place, publisher, and date of publication: New York : Scribner, 2020
Display text: Online version:
Title: An elegant woman
Record control number: (DLC) 2020004876
International Standard Book Number: 9781501179594
: acquire
: 1 shelf copy
: policy default
: rf11 2020-01-29
: rf11 2020-01-29 to Lit
: xk18 2020-02-07 to subject cataloger (historical fiction candidate)
: xk34 2020-02-10 to CIP

Bibliography Copy Information:

Barcode # Description Status Status Dt Due Back
51757 checked out 2021-11-17 14:04:44 2021-11-24