Bristol Area Library

New Search
Bibliography Information:
Collection: 7-day Books
Call Number: F
Author: Graff, Andrew J.
Title: Raft of stars
Remainder of title: a novel
Summary, etc. note: "An instant classic, for fans of Huckleberry Finn, Peace Like a River, and Jim the Boy: when two hardscrabble young boys think they've committed a crime, they flee into the Northwoods of Wisconsin. Will the adults trying to find and protect them reach them before it's too late?"--

International Standard Book Number: 9780063031920
: (ebook)
: (hardcover)
Canceled/invalid ISBN: 9780063031906
Description conventions: rda
Authentication code: pcc
Geographic area code: n-us-wi
Classification number: PS3607.R32926
Edition number: 23
Classification number: 813/.6
Relator term: author.
Statement of responsibility, etc.: Andrew J. Graff.
Edition statement: First edition.
Place of publication: New York ,NY
Name of publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Date of publication: 2021
Projected publication date: 2103
: New York, NY :
: Ecco,
: [2020]
Extent: 286 pages
: rdacontent
: text
: txt
: rdamedia
: computer
: c
: rdacarrier
: online resource
: cr
: Provided by publisher.
Source of acquisition: B & T 7/9/21
Purchase price: 26.99
: Description based on print version record and CIP data provided by publisher; resource not viewed.
Subject: Forests and forestry
Subject: Runaway children
Form subdivision: Fiction.
Form subdivision: Fiction.
Geographic name: Wisconsin
Form subdivision: Fiction.
Main entry heading: Graff, Andrew J.
Edition: First edition
Place, publisher, and date of publication: New York, NY : Ecco, [2020]
Display text: Print version:
Title: Raft of stars.
Record control number: (DLC) 2020013622
International Standard Book Number: 9780063031906
: acquire
: ecip ebook
: policy default
: ecip ebook 2020-04-09
: xk33 2020-04-21 (TW Situational) changed title per publisher's request
: LC online resource
: 2020-04-09

Bibliography Copy Information:

Barcode # Description Status Status Dt Due Back
52045 checked in 2021-09-02 15:35:21